Central Valley Roster

NamePhoneAreasSpecialtiesEmailWebsite
Andrew Anderson
AR011464
(559) 642-3021
(559) 642-3621
Fresno, Madera, MariposaComplex, SFR, Mtn Properties, Factory Built SFRajanderson@sti.net
Julie Areias
AR035066
(559) 250-5374
(559) 250-5374
Fresno, MaderaResidential Valuations, Single Family, 2-4 Unit Income, Condo, Field Review.jareias@comcast.net
Edward Blumberg
AR029710
559-673-5026
559-706-2663
edblmbrg@sbcglobal.net
Cynthia Borror
(559) 816-4276
(559) 816-4276
(559) 582-9114
Fresno, Kings, TulareResidentialck.appraisals@yahoo.com
Darcie Breazzano
AR014291
(704) 458-0899
(559) 618-9272
FresnoResidential Appraiserdbreazzano@aol.com
Wayne Carstens
AG006636
559-287-0545
Fresno, MaderaSFR, Multi-Family, AG, Industrial, Commercial, Other than lendingwcarstens@carstensappraisal.com
Michael Carter
(559) 435-2868
(559) 473-6396
(559) 435-2868
VA residentialmjcarterappraiser@sbcglobal.net
Lawrence Dibb
AL037598
559-688-4701
559-759-7127
559-688-2120
Fresno, Kern, Kings, Madera, Merced, TulareResidential Valuations, Single Family, 2-4 Unit Income, Condo, Ranch/Acreage Properties, REO and Forensic Field Review.larry.dibb@evaluationconcepts.comevaluationconcepts.com
Diane Fuller
(559) 855-8278
(559) 908-6601
(559) 855-8278
diane.fuller100@gmail.com
Jean Gerber
(559) 292-7613
jagmkay@yahoo.com
Lesa Gerber
(559) 292-9228
lesagerber@yahoo.com
Michelle Graham
5592817541
5592817541
caliappraisal@comcast.net
Vern Grant
AR 007043
(559) 435-5655
(559) 435-5655
Fresno, Kings, Madera, TulareSingle Family Residential, PUDs & Condos, Ranch/Acreage Residential, REOs, and historic Reviews.vgapp@comcast.net
Todd Hendrickson
AR007004
(559)297-6967
(559)289-4399
(559)297-6978
Toddskies@aol.com
R. Scott Jura
(702)443-7040
(559)439-7593
sjura@pacbell.net
Mary King
(559) 298-3558
(559) 250-1489
(559) 322-8852
appraisals@king-appraisal.com
Grant Kirkman
(559) 436-1326
(559) 289-7983
(559) 436-1326
grantkirkman@comcast.net
michael kirkorian
AL035448
(559)289-5164
mjkco317@gmail.com
JoWayne Lyons
559-936-3704
559 936-3704
on request
jlyons1953@gmail.com
Richard McCauley
(559) 299-1000
rmccauley1@comcast.net
Joan Milinovich
AR007099
559-436-4337
559-305-6913
559-436-4497
Fresno and Madera CountiesJoan.milinovich@comcast.net
B Jodi Nutt
AR034422
559 434-6461
559 265-2565
Fresno and Southern Madera CountiesValentine.Appraisals@gmail.comValentine-Appraisals.com
Carolyn Richards
(559) 732-8662
(559) 288-3654
carrich@sbcglobal.net
Karl Richards
AR007568
(559) 732-8662
(559) 786-0959
N/A
Tulare & Kings Countykarrich@sbcglobal.net
Michael Serpa
AG029424
(209) 527-3190
(209) 527-3190
mlserpa@sbcglobal.net
Stan Shows
AR002183
(559) 897-8661
Fresno, Kings1 - 4 Family, VAstan.m.shows@gmail.com
Karen Strong
AL019708
(559) 625-8053
(559) 779-5332
Kings, TulareResidential, 1-4 Unitskms@karenstrong.netkarenstrong.net
Paul Taylor
AL007449
(559) 799-1942
Kings, Tulare3431031@gmail.com
Rebecca Thompson
AL027538
559-585-1004
559-280-6150
559-585-1035
KingsResidentialthompsonrappraisal@att.net
Steven Wilson
(559) 434-6461
(559) 349-3247
swwcycle@comcast.net