East Bay Roster

NamePhoneAreasSpecialtiesEmailWebsite
Brenton Aichroth
AG013056
(925) 256-6919
(925) 787-0854
(925) 256-1120
Alameda, Contra costa , SolanoResidential appraisal services for non-lender uses.brenton.aichroth@sbcglobal.netwww.walnutcreekappraiser.com
Alicia Balestrini
(510) 677-8909
High End Homesab2value@gmail.comassessrus.com
Jon Baumgartner Jr.
AR019556
(510) 715-0097
(510) 715-0097
jon.baumgartner21@gmail.com
Matthew Belanger
510-502-5022
Mbelanger117@gmail.com
Anthony Blackburn
925-313-5900
925-231-5365
ablackburn@goapple.com
Denis DeSaix
AG017462
(925) 800-5162
(925) 800-5163
Alameda, Contra costa , Marin, San francisco, San joaquin, San mateo, Santa claraLitigation/Estate: Residential & Commercialdenisd@metrocalappraisal.comwww.metrocalappraisal.com
Jessica DiMaggio
AR037377
925-984-6013
jessica@diablovalleyappraisals.comDiabloValleyAppraisals.com
Gerard Forde
AR027303
(415)385-8152
gdmforde@yahoo.com
Andrew Gall
AR004266
(925) 250-0372
(925) 250-0372
Contra Costa, Alamedagoldenbear@astound.netgoldenbearresidentialappraisal.com
Patricia Gorman
AR029327
(925)487-8340
(925)487-8340
RESIDENTIALplgormanappraisal@gmail.com
Bruce Hahn
AG004370
(925) 932-4044
Non Lender Commercial & Residentialbruce@brucehahn.comwww.brucehahn.com
Glen Higdon
AR006377
(925) 777-1110
(510) 301-5326
Alameda, Contra costa , SolanoFHA/VA/Manufactured and Mobile Homes/Forensic & Retrospective Reviews/Date of Death/Estate/Divorcegmhigdon@comcast.netwww.HigdonandAssoc.com
Daniel Lamb
AL034806
(916)685-6200
(916)690-2800
Residentialdylamb@gmail.com
Sarah Mauldin
3005181
(925) 768-2301
Sarahem1911@gmail.com
Patricia Mayon
(510)247-1144
(510)366-1247
pemayon@pacbell.net
Jennifer Muzzall
9255794313
9255794313
sprtnfan@yahoo.com
Robert Nolting
925-426-7171
dave@homeapr.com
David Nolting
AR023184
925-426-7171
925-895-6163
925-426-5414
alameda, contra costa, san joaquin, santa Clara countiesappraisals@homeapr.comwww.homeapr.com
Elizabeth Parker
AR029952
(925) 699-5674
(925) 699-5674
elizabeth.parker@fremontbank.com
Larry Ribarich
AR012319
925-287-9326
925-260-7360
N/A
Alameda, Contra costa , SolanoRetrospective, Bankruptcy, Divorce, Estate, FHA, Multi Unitribarich@sbcglobal.netwww.RibarichAppraisals.com
Brian Ribarich
AR041181
925-287-9326
925-260-9182
N/A
Alameda, Contra costa , SolanoRetrospective, Bankruptcy, Divorce, Estate, FHA, Multi Unitbribarich@sbcglobal.netwww.RibarichAppraisals.com
Sandra Rounds
(925) 698-0590
(925) 698-0590
sandrarounds@yahoo.com
Neil Smith
AR004252
(925) 245-1404
(925) 321-3057
(925) 245-1404
Alamedaappraiserneil@sbcglobal.net
Tom Thurow
AR002937
(925 200-1209
(925) 200-1209
Residential Properties within Contra Costa & Alameda Countiestom@tomthurow.com
Peter Townsend
5105106469
15106841432
peterg.townsend@gmail.com
William Tsai
AR030749
(925) 736-4561
(925) 984-8823
Alameda, Contra costa william@zigmavalue.com
Kenton Wagner
AR028335
(925) 426-7171
(510) 676-1557
(925) 426-5414
Alameda, Contra costa ken@homeapr.comwww.homeapr.com
Gary Weidenbach
AR007637
(925) 765-3990
(925) 765-3990
Residential gwsummit@pacbell.net
B Penny Woods
AR009531
925-485-0641
925-683-0344
Alameda, Contra costa , San joaquinResidential, Litigation, 2-4 Family, Unique propertiesbpwpenny@pacbell.net