East Bay Roster

NamePhoneAreasSpecialtiesEmailWebsite
Brenton Aichroth
AG013056
(925) 256-6919
(925) 787-0854
(925) 256-1120
Alameda, Contra costa , SolanoResidential appraisal services for non-lender uses.brenton.aichroth@sbcglobal.netwww.walnutcreekappraiser.com
Tyler Aichroth
9253237887
9253237887
9252561120
rrpdance@sbcglobal.net
David Anderson
(925) 413-8219
(925) 413-8219
(925) 223-8578
homeappraiser@usa.net
Alicia Balestrini
(510) 677-8909
High End Homesab2value@gmail.comassessrus.com
Matthew Belanger
510-502-5022
Mbelanger117@gmail.com
Anthony Blackburn
925-313-5900
925-231-5365
ablackburn@goapple.com
Denis DeSaix
AG017462
(925) 800-5162
(925) 800-5163
Alameda, Contra costa , Marin, San francisco, San joaquin, San mateo, Santa claraLitigation/Estate: Residential & Commercialdenisd@metrocalappraisal.comwww.metrocalappraisal.com
Jessica DiMaggio
AR037377
925-984-6013
jessica@diablovalleyappraisals.comDiabloValleyAppraisals.com
Gerard Forde
AR027303
(415)385-8152
gdmforde@yahoo.com
Andrew Gall
AR004266
(925) 691-5622
(925) 250-0372
Contra Costa, Alamedagoldenbear@astound.net
Patricia Gorman
AR029327
(925)487-8340
(925)487-8340
RESIDENTIALplgormanappraisal@gmail.com
Bruce Hahn
AG004370
(925) 932-4044
Non Lender Commercial & Residentialbruce@brucehahn.comwww.brucehahn.com
Brenda Haydock
AR009742
(925) 462-1309
(925) 200-9533
(925) 905-2615
Alameda County, Contra Costa Countybhappraiser@comcast.net
Carlos Hernandez
4084099599
cybay.appraisals@yahoo.com
Glen Higdon
AR006377
(925) 777-1110
(510) 301-5326
Alameda, Contra costa , SolanoFHA/VA/Manufactured and Mobile Homes/Forensic & Retrospective Reviews/Date of Death/Estate/Divorcegmhigdon@comcast.netwww.HigdonandAssoc.com
Jacqueline Horewitz
925-383-2279
925-383-2279
jackiehorewitz@gmail.com
RAYMOND JACKSON
AR027048
925-284-8853
925-899-2655
Alameda, Contra costa , Solanorjacksonappraisal@gmail.com
Dennis Kerns
925-313-5900
925-300-6321
dkerns@goapple.com
Daniel Lamb
AL034806
(916)685-6200
(916)690-2800
Residentialdylamb@gmail.com
Mark Libby
9252006396
marklibby@me.com
Patricia Mayon
(510)247-1144
(510)366-1247
pemayon@pacbell.net
Jennifer Muzzall
9255794313
9255794313
sprtnfan@yahoo.com
David Nolting
AR023184
925-426-7171
925-895-6163
925-426-5414
alameda, contra costa, san joaquin, santa Clara countiesappraisals@homeapr.comwww.homeapr.com
Elizabeth Parker
AR029952
(925) 699-5674
(925) 699-5674
elizabeth.parker@fremontbank.com
William Pegg
AR016500
(510)912-1259
(510)912-1259
Alameda, Contra costa , San franciscowmgpegg@a1valuationpro.com
Robert Pourkaldani
AR033753
(408)912-5032
(408)373-9001
Monterey, San benito, San mateo, Santa clara, Santa cruzSingle Family Residential, Multi-Family 2-4 Unitsrpourkaldani@yahoo.comwww.rmpappraisals.com
Larry Ribarich
AR012319
925-287-9326
925-260-7360
925-945-0501
Alameda, Contra costa , SolanoRetrospective, Bankruptcy, Divorce, Estate, FHA, Multi Unitribarich@sbcglobal.netwww.RibarichAppraisals.com
Brian Ribarich
AR041181
925-287-9326
925-260-9182
925-945-0501
Alameda, Contra costa , SolanoRetrospective, Bankruptcy, Divorce, Estate, FHA, Multi Unitbribarich@sbcglobal.netwww.RibarichAppraisals.com
William Rodriguez
925 944-3400
925-890-2599
bsrland@comcast.net
Sandra Rounds
(925) 698-0590
(925) 698-0590
sandrarounds@yahoo.com
T Daisy Singh
AR006647
9252000070
Alameda, Contra costa Ranchettes and Custom Propertiesareas2@sbcglobal.net
Neil Smith
AR004252
(925) 245-1404
(925) 321-3057
(925) 245-1404
Alamedaappraiserneil@sbcglobal.net
Tom Thurow
AR002937
(925 200-1209
(925) 200-1209
Residential Properties within Contra Costa & Alameda Countiestom@tomthurow.com
William Tsai
AR030749
(925) 736-4561
(925) 984-8823
Alameda, Contra costa william@zigmavalue.com
Kenton Wagner
AR028335
(925) 426-7171
(510) 676-1557
(925) 426-5414
Alameda, Contra costa ken@homeapr.comwww.homeapr.com
B Penny Woods
AR009531
925-485-0641
925-683-0344
Alameda, Contra costa , San joaquinResidential, Litigation, 2-4 Family, Unique propertiesbpwpenny@pacbell.net