East Bay Roster

NamePhoneAreasSpecialtiesEmailWebsite
Brenton Aichroth
AG013056
(925) 256-6919
(925) 787-0854
(925) 256-1120
Alameda, Contra costa , SolanoResidential appraisal services for non-lender uses.brenton.aichroth@sbcglobal.netwww.walnutcreekappraiser.com
Tyler Aichroth
9253237887
9253237887
9252561120
rrpdance@sbcglobal.net
Alicia Balestrini
(510) 677-8909
High End Homesab2value@gmail.comassessrus.com
Matthew Belanger
3002950
510-502-5022
Mbelanger117@gmail.com
Anthony Blackburn
925-313-5900
925-231-5365
ablackburn@goapple.com
Denis DeSaix
AG017462
(925) 800-5162
(925) 800-5163
Alameda, Contra costa , Marin, San francisco, San joaquin, San mateo, Santa claraLitigation/Estate: Residential & Commercialdenisd@metrocalappraisal.comwww.metrocalappraisal.com
Jessica DiMaggio
AR037377
925-984-6013
jessica@diablovalleyappraisals.comDiabloValleyAppraisals.com
Kimberly Evans
AR036766
9252315051
(925) 231-5051
rdhdapp@gmail.com
Gerard Forde
AR027303
(415)385-8152
gdmforde@yahoo.com
Andrew Gall
AR004266
(925) 250-0372
(925) 250-0372
Contra Costa, Alamedagoldenbear@astound.netgoldenbearresidentialappraisal.com
Bruce Hahn
AG004370
(925) 932-4044
Non Lender Commercial & Residentialbruce@brucehahn.comwww.brucehahn.com
Glen Higdon
AR006377
(925) 777-1110
(510) 301-5326
Alameda, Contra costa , SolanoFHA/VA/Manufactured and Mobile Homes/Forensic & Retrospective Reviews/Date of Death/Estate/Divorcegmhigdon@comcast.netwww.HigdonandAssoc.com
Daniel Lamb
AL034806
(916)755-4431
(916)690-2800
Residentialdylamb@gmail.com
julia leonard
9258909876
9258909876
Alameda, Contra costa jnleonard@earthlink.net
Kim McKinney
AR037809
9257590947
9257590947
kimmmckinney@comcast.net
Jennifer Muzzall
9255794313
9255794313
sprtnfan@yahoo.com
David Nolting
AR023184
925-426-7171
925-895-6163
925-426-5414
alameda, contra costa, san joaquin, santa Clara countiesappraisals@homeapr.comwww.homeapr.com
Elizabeth Parker
AR029952
(925) 409-4142
(925) 699-5674
liz_parker@comcast.net
Neil Smith
AR004252
(925) 245-1404
(925) 321-3057
(925) 245-1404
Alamedaappraiserneil@sbcglobal.net
Tom Thurow
AR002937
925-200-1209
(925) 200-1209
Residential Properties within Contra Costa & Alameda Countiestom@tomthurow.com
Peter Townsend
5105106469
15106841432
peterg.townsend@gmail.com
B Penny Woods
AR009531
925-485-0641
925-683-0344
Alameda, Contra costa Residential, Litigation, 2-4 Family, Unique propertiesbpwpenny@pacbell.net