North Bay Roster

NamePhoneAreasSpecialtiesEmailWebsite
Dana Adams Blake
AR013837
(707) 315-1589
(707) 315-1589
Napa, SonomaComplex, High Value, Country, Coastal, Trustsadamsappraisals@comcast.netwww.danaadamsblake.com
Steven Alderson
AR025914
(707) 576-7629
(707) 576-7629
Marin, Mendocino, Napa, SonomaResidential Property - Appraisals for: Estates, Insurance, Lending, Divorce, Proposed Construction. Other Services - Disaster Inspections, Cost Estimates, Floor Plans, Consultation.AldersonAppraisal@gmail.comAldersonAppraisal.com
Robert Borgognoni
AG007175
707-539-4172
borgappraisals@att.net
Linda Bostwick
AR014035
(707) 353-0800
(707) 353-0800
Mendocino, SonomaSpecializing in coastal north Sonoma, south Mendocino: The Sea Ranch, Gualala, Point Arena, Manchester, Elk.lindabostwick@earthlink.net
Bruce Bradley
(707) 252-0748
(707)-975-2971
(707) 255-9540
Napa, Solano, SonomaSingle Family Residential / Divorce / Estates / Retrospective / Vacant Land / Multifamily 2 to 4 Unitsbruce@napaappraisals.comwww.napaappraisals.com
MIKE BUCCHIANERI
STATE-CERTIFIED RESIDENTIAL
(707) 484-7879
(707) 484-7879
(707) 894-5924
Napa, Solano, SonomaHIGH-BALANCE/LUXURY,ESTATE,PROP 8, DIVORCEMJBAPPRAISAL@HOTMAIL.COM
Mariateresa Canosa
(707) 655 - 1987
(707) 655 - 1987
canosa_mv@hotmail.com
Melody Clark
AR007625
(707) 887-1974
(707) 480-0882
SonomaResidential properties in both incorporated and unincorporated Sonoma County, Russian Rivermelodyclark@comcast.net
Diane Coyne
(415) 307-2562
(415) 307-2562
d.coyne@northbayreal.com
Bruce Ford
#AR 003030
(707) 732-6403
(707) 732-6403
President - REAA No. Bay Cptr;FHA & VA Approved. Specializing in Non-Lender Appraisals, like Estate, Divorces, Tax Appeal and Specialty Properties. Experienced in Marin, Sonoma and Napa. Former Bank Staff Appraiser. 3rd Generation native Californian.brucejford@yahoo.comwww.norcal-quality.com
Margaret Geis
AR017699
(707)887-9030
(707)321-2692
(707)887-9030
margot.g@comcast.net
Brooke Grega
(707) 938-3362
(707) 480-8948
(707) 935-1833
napabrooke@hotmail.com
Nikki Gross
3004617
7073375023
(707)337-5023
nikki@nikkigross.com
Kevin Harrigan
AL021292
707-292-0746
(707)292-0746
Sonomaapr4kjh@sonic.net
Spencer Humphrey
AR002492
(707) 585-0987
SonomaManufactured homes, in parks, on land, FHAhumphreyhere@pon.net
Sandy Huser
AR030994
(415) 883-7322
(415) 601-8354
shuser@comcast.net
Allen Kezer
AR006697
707-538-8278
707-595-4610
SonomaAll Residential 1-4 Units, High End, Estate, FHA, New Constructionoffice@kezerappraisals.comwww.Kezerappraisals.com
Carl Kiyota
(707)975-3275
(707)975-3275
ckiyota@yahoo.com
David LeCount
4157172565
klec269134@hotmail.com
Pete Lenzi
AR016751
(707) 953-4630
(707) 953-4630
Marin, Napa, Sonomaplenzi@sonic.net
Mark Lindsay
AR010442
(415) 272-4081
4152724081
Marin, SonomaUnique property and conditions in Marin county, land, waterfront, estate planning, litigation, FEMA, new construction, mid century modern, market analysis, BARIES MLS appraisal committee representativemhlappraisal@yahoo.comhttps://twitter.com/mhlvalue
Matthew Malik
AR029356
(415) 215-1363
(415) 215-1363
(415) 946-3322
Residential including FHA, High-end, 2-4 Unit properties in San Francisco, Marin, Sonoma, and western portions of Alameda and Contra Costamatt@sequoiaappraisal.comwww.SequoiaAppraisal.com
Ron Marcelle
(415)898-4252
(415)279-3909
Marin, Sonoma, Solano, Napa, Brokerronmar4@gmail.com
Bill Neer
415-895-8756
415-895-8756
william.neer@wellsfargo.com
Stephen Palubinskas
(415) 823-7636
(415) 823-7636
palubin99@comcast.net
Mehron (Ron) Pejooh
AR028683
(415) 987-6578
(415) 987-6578
Marin, San francisco, SonomaHigh Value, (2-4) Unitsmpejooh@comcast.netpejoohassociates.com
Philip Bruce Raful
(415) 459-2873
(415) 302-8036
(415) 485-1396
braful@earthlink.net
Debbi Riggs
AR012237
707-579-9297
707-953-5359
Acreage or country properties , high end and luxury properties, unusual or atypical propertiesriggsappraisal@gmail.com
Corina Rollins
(415) 461-0325
(415) 515-6792
(415) 461-7979
corinarollins@comcast.net
Lourdes C Rusert
(707)484-0608
(707)484-0608
(888)559-5452
loukestel@GMAIL.COM
Paula Saling
AG016454
(415) 640-0916
(415) 640-0916
(800) 499-1489
Marin, San francisco, SonomaComplex, Luxury Residential, Commercial, Estate, Partial Interestpaula@thesalings.comwww.bridgetobridgeappraisers.com
Samantha Scott
AL 044550
7073289021
7073289021
Serving Sonoma and Napa Countiessamantha@snsappraisals.comwww.snsappraisals.com
Sheila Semple Mone'
415-472-7833
415-472-3047
sheila@sempleappraisal.com
Siobhan Semple Stoddard
AG006355
415-472-7833
415-472-3047
Commercial, complex residential, Partial interest, right of waysiobhan@sempleappraisal.comwww.sempleappraisal.com
John Stobba
(707)823-5050
(707)292-1570
stobbaappraisals@comcast.net
Wilda Vaughn
(707)779-9826
(707)779-9826
willivaughn@sbcglobal.net
Scott Wasley
AR020580
4154619325
4156139320
8663746093
Marin, San francisco, SonomaResidential, Water Front, High End Properties, 1-4 Unit Properties, High End, Estate, Vacant Land, New Construction, Estate Appraisals, and Unique Propertiess.wasley@comcast.nethttp://www.wasleyandassociates.com/Home
John Wold
AR016554
(707)322-1888
(707)322-1888
Residential jpwold@pacbell.net