North Bay Roster

NamePhoneAreasSpecialtiesEmailWebsite
Dana Adams Blake
AR013837
(707) 315-1589
(707) 315-1589
Napa, SonomaComplex, High Value, Country, Coastal, Trustsadamsappraisals@comcast.netwww.danaadamsblake.com
Steven Alderson
AR025914
(707) 576-7629
(707) 576-7629
Marin, Mendocino, Napa, SonomaResidential Property - Appraisals for: Estates, Insurance, Lending, Divorce, Proposed Construction. Other Services - Disaster Inspections, Cost Estimates, Floor Plans, Consultation.AldersonAppraisal@gmail.comAldersonAppraisal.com
Robert Borgognoni
AG007175
707-539-4172
borgappraisals@att.net
Linda Bostwick
AR014035
(707) 882-3736
(707) 353-0800
Mendocino, SonomaSpecializing in coastal north Sonoma, south Mendocino: The Sea Ranch, Gualala, Point Arena, Manchester, Elk.lindabostwick@earthlink.net
Bruce Bradley
(707) 252-0748
(707)-975-2971
(707) 255-9540
Napa, Solano, SonomaSingle Family Residential / Divorce / Estates / Retrospective / Vacant Land / Multifamily 2 to 4 Unitsbruce@napaappraisals.comwww.napaappraisals.com
MIKE BUCCHIANERI
STATE-CERTIFIED RESIDENTIAL
(707) 484-7879
(707) 484-7879
(707) 894-5924
Napa, Solano, SonomaHIGH-BALANCE/LUXURY,ESTATE,PROP 8, DIVORCEMJBAPPRAISAL@HOTMAIL.COM
Mariateresa Canosa
(707) 655 - 1987
(707) 655 - 1987
canosa_mv@hotmail.com
Lucas Chong
AR029574
14152180909
(415)218-0909
2180909@gmail.com
Melody Clark
AR007625
(707) 887-1974
(707) 480-0882
SonomaResidential properties in both incorporated and unincorporated Sonoma County, Russian Rivermelodyclark@comcast.net
Sherri Claxton
(415) 827-1571
(415) 827-1571
NA
sherri.claxton@gmail.com
Linda Claxton
AR007752
(415) 897-0880
(415) 713-9829
(415) 897-2249
Marin, San francisco, Sonomaclaxton.appraisal@verizon.netclaxton.appraisal@verizon.net
Lorie Clift
707-252-3319
707-363-1637
cliftappraisal@comcast.net
Diane Coyne
(415) 307-2562
(415) 307-2562
d.coyne@northbayreal.com
Cynthia Dwyer
AR018219
(707) 477-1984
(707) 477-1984
Napa, Sonomacad@cynthiadwyerappraisal.comwww.CynthiaDwyerAppraisal.com
James Eastman
AG027089
(415) 999-3727
(415) 999-3727
(415) 292-7257
Luxury properties, Apartments, Mixed Useeastmanjames@hotmail.comwww.eastmanjames.com
Megan Edwards
(707) 789-0959
(707) 695-4364
geeitsmegan@gmail.com
Paul Erickson
7075788828
erickson@sonic.net
Marisa Feikert
AT3001725
mfeikert@sonic.net
Patricia Feikert
AG004499
707 478 1076
707 478 1076
Residential for Estate, IRS Casualty Loss, Insurance Claim, Financing, etc. Small Office, Multi Residential, Small Apartmentfeikert@sonic.netwww.feikertappraisalservice.com
Bruce Ford
#AR 003030
(707) 732-6403
(707) 732-6403
President - REAA No. Bay Cptr;FHA & VA Approved. Specializing in Non-Lender Appraisals, like Estate, Divorces, Tax Appeal and Specialty Properties. Experienced in Marin, Sonoma and Napa. Former Bank Staff Appraiser. 3rd Generation native Californian.brucejford@yahoo.comwww.norcal-quality.com
Matthew Gayda
707-439-8389
707-439-8389
gvsappraisal@gmail.com
Margaret Geis
AR017699
(707)887-9030
(707)321-2692
(707)887-9030
margot.g@comcast.net
Brooke Grega
(707) 938-3362
(707) 480-8948
(707) 935-1833
napabrooke@hotmail.com
Nikki Gross
3004617
7073375023
(707)337-5023
nikki@nikkigross.com
Hanna Hindawi
510-381-6775
510-381-6775
hanna.hindawi@gmail.com
Naomi Homer
707-291-1311
707-291-1311
forwhat-itsworth@sbcglobal.net
Spencer Humphrey
AR002492
(707) 585-0987
SonomaManufactured homes, in parks, on land, FHAhumphreyhere@pon.net
Sandy Huser
AR030994
(415) 883-7322
(415) 601-8354
shuser@comcast.net
Allen Kezer
AR006697
707-538-8278
707-595-4610
SonomaAll Residential 1-4 Units, High End, Estate, FHA, New Constructionoffice@kezerappraisals.comwww.Kezerappraisals.com
Erik Kirby
AR037825
(707)540-4934
(707)540-4934
FHA, 203Kerikkirby@comcast.netwww.kirbyappraisals.com
Carl Kiyota
(707)975-3275
(707)975-3275
ckiyota@yahoo.com
Bella Kushinsky
415-686-0807
bellakushinsky@hotmail.com
Amanda La Rocca
4153026418
(415)302-6418
amandalarocca@comcast.net
Pete Lenzi
AR016751
(707) 953-4630
(707) 953-4630
Marin, Napa, Solano, Sonomaplenzi@sonic.net
Mark Lindsay
AR010442
4152724081
4152724081
Marin, SonomaUnique property and conditions in Marin county, land, waterfront, estate planning, litigation, FEMA, new construction, mid century modern, market analysis, BARIES MLS appraisal committee representativemhlappraisal@yahoo.comhttps://twitter.com/mhlvalue
Robert Lloyd
(707)579-1996
lloydapp@sonic.net
Leslie Luckey
(707) 643-8981
(707) 980-3199
(866)733-6309
Bayoub1@sbcglobal.net
Brenda MacLean
415-897-9133
415-320-8247
brenda@macleanappraisals.com
Barbara Mahoney
(415) 461-4048
(415) 342-1258
Danmerolla@att.net
Matthew Malik
AR029356
(415) 215-1363
(415) 215-1363
(415) 946-3322
Residential including FHA, High-end, 2-4 Unit properties in San Francisco, Marin, Sonoma, and western portions of Alameda and Contra Costamatt@sequoiaappraisal.comwww.SequoiaAppraisal.com
Ron Marcelle
(415)898-4252
(415)279-3909
Marin, Sonoma, Solano, Napa, Brokerronmar4@gmail.com
Tony Marks, SRA
AR011865
(707) 696-7641
Marin, Napa, Solano, SonomaComplex residential, Expert witness, VA Approved, BrokerTony@TheMarksCompany.comwww.TheMarksCompany.com
Nora McQueeney
AR032016
415-518-3717
(415) 518-3717
Marin, San francisco, Solano1-4 single family residentialnmcqueeney@comcast.net
Alanya Navarro
Certified Residential
707-477-8737
Napa, SonomaLender, Non-Lender, Landa.blake.adamsapp@gmail.comwww.danaadamsblake.com
Bill Neer
415-895-8756
415-895-8756
william.neer@wellsfargo.com
Stephen Palubinskas
(415) 823-7636
(415) 823-7636
palubin99@comcast.net
Nick Parsons
(707) 789-0959
(707) 695-2515
nick@wardlevy.com
Mehron (Ron) Pejooh
AR028683
(415) 987-6578
(415) 987-6578
Marin, San francisco, SonomaHigh Value, (2-4) Unitsmpejooh@comcast.netpejoohassociates.com
Philip Bruce Raful
(415) 459-2873
(415) 302-8036
(415) 485-1396
braful@earthlink.net
Kevin Reynolds, SRA
AR006546
415-648-4534
415-533-2255
San franciscokev_rey@pacbell.net
Corina Rollins
(415) 461-0325
(415) 515-6792
(415) 461-7979
corinarollins@comcast.net
William F. Rousseau
7074795421
(707) 479-5421
WFR.Appraisal@gmail.com
Lourdes C Rusert
(707)484-0608
(707)484-0608
(888)559-5452
loukestel@GMAIL.COM
Paula Saling
AG016454
(415) 640-0916
(415) 640-0916
(800) 499-1489
Marin, San francisco, SonomaComplex, Luxury Residential, Commercial, Estate, Partial Interestpaula@thesalings.comwww.bridgetobridgeappraisers.com
Amir Sanii-Ghomi
(415) 899-7260
(415) 328-5877
(415) 899-7261
appraisals4bayarea@yahoo.com
Torin Schultz
(707)-888-9222
TorinSchultz@gmail.com
Samantha Scott
AL 044550
7073289021
7073289021
Serving Sonoma and Napa Countiessamantha@snsappraisals.comwww.snsappraisals.com
Sheila Semple Mone'
415-472-7833
415-472-3047
sheila@sempleappraisal.com
Siobhan Semple Stoddard
AG006355
415-472-7833
415-472-3047
Commercial, complex residential, Partial interest, right of waysiobhan@sempleappraisal.comwww.sempleappraisal.com
Robert Shimetz
AG002347
(707) 823-1721
(707) 823-1741
Lake, Marin, Merced, Napa, SonomaCommercial Appraisalsshimetz@aol.com
Annette Solomon
(707) 843-9060
rose.ontheone@gmail.com
John Stobba
(707)823-5050
(707)292-1570
stobbaappraisals@comcast.net
Cynthia Stroman
3004069
(978)290-0555
Marin. SonomaCindyleestroman@gmail.com
MARY TRELLO
(415) 328-2393
(415) 328-2393
(415) 892-5095
m.trello@verizon.net
Lora Vandandaigue
AR027506
951-833-5211
951-833-5211
loravan46@gmail.comwww.vantasticappraisals.com
Wilda Vaughn
(707)938-8474
(707)779-9826
willivaughn@sbcglobal.net
Gary Vice
AG010077
(707)546-4422
NA
(707)546-4427
vice@viceappraisal.com
Darlene Walsh
7079635361
7078158910
7079631477
walsh3dsw@gmail.com
Scott Wasley
AR020580
4154619325
4156139320
8663746093
Marin, San francisco, SonomaResidential, Water Front, High End Properties, 1-4 Unit Properties, High End, Estate, Vacant Land, New Construction, Estate Appraisals, and Unique Propertiess.wasley@comcast.nethttp://www.wasleyandassociates.com/Home
Ben Webb
AR026611
(415) 640-8343
(415) 640-8343
(415) 898-4900
Coastal properties, 2-4 Unit properties ben@benwebbappraisal.com
Kevin Welch
(707) 696-1309
(707) 696-1309
kwelch@sonic.net
Michael Westerberg
(707)266-4789
(707)266-4789
westerbergappraisals@gmail.com
Julie Williams
AR015518
7072352500
(707) 235-2500
Sonoma, Napa, Marinjuliewilliams25@comcast.net
John Wold
AR016554
(707)322-1888
(707)322-1888
Residential jpwold@pacbell.net