North Bay Roster

NamePhoneAreasSpecialtiesEmailWebsite
Dana Adams Blake
AR013837
(707) 315-1589
(707) 315-1589
Napa, SonomaComplex, High Value, Country, Coastal, Trustsadamsappraisals@comcast.netwww.danaadamsblake.com
Steven Alderson
AR025914
(707) 576-7629
(707) 576-7629
Marin, Mendocino, Napa, SonomaResidential Property - Appraisals for: Estates, Insurance, Lending, Divorce, Proposed Construction. Other Services - Disaster Inspections, Cost Estimates, Floor Plans, Consultation.AldersonAppraisal@gmail.comAldersonAppraisal.com
Amy Beauregard
(707) 747-1756
(707) 853-6544
(707) 747-0329
amy.beauregard@yahoo.com
Robert Borgognoni
AG007175
707-539-4172
borgappraisals@att.net
Linda Bostwick
AR014035
(707) 882-3736
(707) 353-0800
Mendocino, SonomaSpecializing in coastal north Sonoma, south Mendocino: The Sea Ranch, Gualala, Point Arena, Manchester, Elk.lindabostwick@earthlink.net
Bruce Bradley
(707) 252-0748
(707) 255-9540
Napa, Solano, SonomaSingle Family Residential / Divorce / Estates / Retrospective / Vacant Land / Multifamily 2 to 4 Unitsbruce@napaappraisals.comwww.napaappraisals.com
MIKE BUCCHIANERI
STATE-CERTIFIED RESIDENTIAL
(707) 484-7879
(707) 484-7879
(707) 894-5924
Napa, Solano, SonomaHIGH-BALANCE/LUXURY,ESTATE,PROP 8, DIVORCEMJBAPPRAISAL@HOTMAIL.COM
Nicholas Cadigan
AG032193
415-722-3600
415-722-3600
Vineyards, Wineries, All Commercial Property types, Fractional Interestsncadigan@agloan.comwww.agloan.com
Mariateresa Canosa
(707) 655 - 1987
(707) 655 - 1987
canosa_mv@hotmail.com
arlene chew
Ar008934
(415) 846-1463
(415) 846-1463
Appraisal of 1-4 residential units in Sonoma, Napa, Marin and Solano countiesarlene.chew@icloud.com
Melody Clark
AR007625
(707) 887-1974
(707) 480-0882
(707) 887-7573
SonomaResidential properties in both incorporated and unincorporated Sonoma County, Russian Rivermelodyclark@comcast.net
Sherri Claxton
(415) 827-1571
(415) 827-1571
NA
sherri.claxton@gmail.com
Linda Claxton
AR007752
(415) 897-0880
(415) 713-9829
(415) 897-2249
Marin, San francisco, Sonomaclaxton.appraisal@verizon.netclaxton.appraisal@verizon.net
Diane Coyne
(415) 307-2562
(415) 307-2562
d.coyne@northbayreal.com
Marie DeMartini
(415) 898-0858
mariedemartini@aol.com
Patricia Dennis
AR007921
707-525-0492
707-888-9528
pat.d@bohannonappraisal.com
Connie Dorsett
707-235-5818
707-235-5818
connie.dorsett@propsci.com
James Eastman
AG027089
(415) 999-3727
(415) 999-3727
(415) 292-7257
Luxury properties, Apartments, Mixed Useeastmanjames@hotmail.comwww.eastmanjames.com
Megan Edwards
(707) 789-0959
(707) 695-4364
geeitsmegan@gmail.com
Marisa Feikert
AT3001725
mfeikert@sonic.net
Patricia Feikert
AG004499
707 478 1076
707 478 1076
Residential for Estate, IRS Casualty Loss, Insurance Claim, Financing, etc. Small Office, Multi Residential, Small Apartmentfeikert@sonic.netwww.feikertappraisalservice.com
Bruce Ford
#AR 003030
(707) 732-6403
(707) 732-6403
President - REAA No. Bay Cptr;FHA & VA Approved. Specializing in Non-Lender Appraisals, like Estate, Divorces, Tax Appeal and Specialty Properties. Experienced in Marin, Sonoma and Napa. Former Bank Staff Appraiser. 3rd Generation native Californian.brucejford@yahoo.comwww.norcal-quality.com
Matthew Gayda
7073325768
707-332-5768
matthewgayda@gmail.comgoapple.com
Margaret Geis
AR017699
(707)887-9030
(707)321-2692
(707)887-9030
margot.g@comcast.net
Brooke Grega
(707) 938-3362
(707) 480-8948
(707) 935-1833
napabrooke@hotmail.com
Hanna Hindawi
510-381-6775
510-381-6775
hanna.hindawi@gmail.com
Naomi Homer
707-291-1311
707-291-1311
forwhat-itsworth@sbcglobal.net
Spencer Humphrey
AR002492
(707) 585-0987
(707) 591-4780
SonomaManufactured homes, in parks, on land, FHAhumphreyhere@pon.net
Erika Rose Jager
(707) 320-2655
(707) 320-0024
rose@valuationgroup.com
Allen Kezer
AR006697
707-538-8278
707-595-4610
SonomaAll Residential 1-4 Units, High End, Estate, FHA, New Constructionoffice@kezerappraisals.comwww.Kezerappraisals.com
Erik Kirby
AR037825
(707)540-4934
(707)540-4934
FHA, 203Kerikkirby@comcast.netwww.kirbyappraisals.com
Carl Kiyota
(707)975-3275
(707)975-3275
ckiyota@yahoo.com
Bella Kushinsky
415-686-0807
bellakushinsky@hotmail.com
Pete Lenzi
AR016751
(707) 953-4630
(707) 953-4630
Marin, Napa, Solano, Sonomaplenzi@sonic.net
Mark Lindsay
AR010442
4152724081
4152724081
Marin, SonomaUnique property and conditions in Marin county, land, waterfront, estate planning, litigation, FEMA, new construction, mid century modern, market analysis, BARIES MLS appraisal committee representativemhlappraisal@yahoo.comhttps://twitter.com/mhlvalue
Robert Lloyd
(707)579-1996
lloydapp@sonic.net
Barbara Mahoney
(415) 461-4048
(415) 342-1258
Danmerolla@att.net
Matthew Malik
AR029356
(415) 215-1363
(415) 215-1363
(415) 946-3322
Residential including FHA, High-end, 2-4 Unit properties in San Francisco, Marin, Sonoma, and western portions of Alameda and Contra Costamatt@sequoiaappraisal.comwww.SequoiaAppraisal.com
Ron Marcelle
(415)898-4252
(415)279-3909
Marin, Sonoma, Solano, Napa, Brokerronmar4@gmail.com
Tony Marks, SRA
AR011865
(707) 696-7641
Marin, Napa, Solano, SonomaComplex residential, Expert witness, VA Approved, BrokerTony@TheMarksCompany.comwww.TheMarksCompany.com
Clay Martinek
(707) 528-3231
claymartinek@gmail.com
Janette Miller
Certified Residential
415-459-3517
415-721-0688
Marin, San francisco, San mateojan@millerandperotti.comwww.millerandperotti.com
Alanya Navarro
Certified Residential
707-477-8737
Napa, SonomaLender, Non-Lender, Landa.blake.adamsapp@gmail.comwww.danaadamsblake.com
Bill Neer
415-895-8756
415-895-8756
william.neer@wellsfargo.com
Fred Nims
(415) 472-3337
(415)302-5085
tobynims@comcast.net
jill olson
707-331-0718
707-331-0718
jill@olsonvaluation.com
Stephen Palubinskas
(415) 383-2927
(415) 383-2927
palubin99@comcast.net
Nick Parsons
(707) 789-0959
(707) 695-2515
nick@wardlevy.com
Mehron (Ron) Pejooh
AR028683
(415) 987-6578
(415) 987-6578
Marin, San francisco, SonomaHigh Value, (2-4) Unitsmpejooh@comcast.netpejoohassociates.com
Nichol Perotti
Certified Residential
415-459-3517
415-721-0688
Marin, Napa, Sonomaniki@millerandperotti.comwww.millerandperotti.com
Bob Pesavento
707 865-2050
bob@countryvalues.net
Kay Poland
AL01559
(415) 785-7219
(949) 701-1506
Marin, Sonomakaypoland@att.netwww.marinappraisers.com
Kevin Reynolds, SRA
AR006546
415-648-4534
415-533-2255
San franciscokev_rey@pacbell.net
Debbi Riggs
AR012237
707-579-9297
707-953-5359
Acreage or country properties , high end and luxury properties, unusual or atypical propertiesriggsappraisal@gmail.com
Corina Rollins
(415) 461-0325
(415) 515-6792
(415) 461-7979
corinarollins@comcast.net
William F. Rousseau
7074795421
(707) 479-5421
707-565-1364
williamrousseau2738@comcast.net
Lourdes C Rusert
(707)484-0608
(707)484-0608
(888)559-5452
loukestel@GMAIL.COM
Ken Russeff
(707) 546-4422
(707) 953-1804
russeff@sonic.net
John Rusting
AR014894
(510) 914-1917
(510) 914-1917
(510) 522-3140
jrusting@sbcglobal.net
Paula Saling
AG016454
(415) 640-0916
(415) 640-0916
(800) 499-1489
Marin, San francisco, SonomaComplex, Luxury Residential, Commercial, Estate, Partial Interestpaula@thesalings.comwww.bridgetobridgeappraisers.com
Amir Sanii-Ghomi
(415) 899-7260
(415) 328-5877
(415) 899-7261
appraisals4bayarea@yahoo.com
Torin Schultz
(707)-888-9222
TorinSchultz@gmail.com
Sheila Semple Mone'
415-472-7833
415-472-3047
sheila@sempleappraisal.com
Siobhan Semple Stoddard
AG006355
415-472-7833
415-472-3047
Commercial, complex residential, Partial interest, right of waysiobhan@sempleappraisal.comwww.sempleappraisal.com
Robert Shimetz
AG002347
(707) 823-1721
(707) 823-1741
Lake, Marin, Merced, Napa, SonomaCommercial Appraisalsshimetz@aol.com
Annette Solomon
(707) 843-9060
rose.ontheone@gmail.com
Joseph Spallone
AG015359
4157309383
4157309393
Residential and Commercial - Bay Area and Sonoma/Mendocino Coastspalloney@yahoo.comwww.AccessAppraisal.com
John Stobba
(707)823-5050
(707)292-1570
stobbaappraisals@comcast.net
Cynthia Stroman
(978)290-0555
Cindyleestroman@gmail.com
MARY TRELLO
(415) 328-2393
(415) 328-2393
(415) 892-5095
m.trello@verizon.net
Lora Vandandaigue
AR027506
951-833-5211
951-833-5211
lora@vantasticappraisals.comwww.vantasticappraisals.com
Wilda Vaughn
(707)938-8474
(707)779-9826
willivaughn@sbcglobal.net
Scott Wasley
AR020580
4154619325
4156139320
8663746093
Marin, San francisco, SonomaResidential, Water Front, High End Properties, 1-4 Unit Properties, High End, Estate, Vacant Land, New Construction, Estate Appraisals, and Unique Propertiess.wasley@comcast.nethttp://www.wasleyandassociates.com/Home
Kevin Welch
(707) 696-1309
(707) 696-1309
kwelch@sonic.net
Leslie Wolcott
AG002949
707-695-2050
707-695-2050
LAW1918@icloud.com
John Wold
AR016554
(707)322-1888
(707)322-1888
Residential jpwold@pacbell.net
Karen Zimmerman
(707) 272-4746
karenzimmerman@wildblue.net