Sacramento Roster

NamePhoneAreasSpecialtiesEmailWebsite
John Ashworth
AR032250
209-296-3885
209-256-2505
Amador, CalaverasRural, Acreage, Manufactured, New Constructionjack@realestatevalue.com
Richard Below
AR039292
916-552-9026
richbelow@comcast.net
Robert Campbell
AR, Certified Residential
(916) 989-3144
(916) 952-2263
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloFHA, Reverse Mortgages, Foreclosures, Short sales, New construction, SFR, Condos, 2-4 unit Residential, robertwcampbell@comcast.net
Lucas Chong
AR029574
14152180909
(415)218-0909
2180909@gmail.com
Kelsey Cook
3004626
(916) 847-3740
(916) 847-3740
Placer, Sacramento, San joaquin, Yolokcookappraisal@gmail.com
Stephanie Crittendon
(916) 487-8613
(916) 613-0858
sac7@sbcglobal.net
Duane Dresser
530-320-9967
ward@dresserappraisals.com
Xavier Escareno
AR031294
(916) 425-2073
(916) 425-2073
Amador, Calaveras, El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloManufactured Homes, SFR, Multi-Family, Retrospective, REOxreno2073@gmail.com
LYNN FINLEY
AR032863
(530) 677-4040
(530) 391 4160
(530) 677-3553
orders@appraisals-direct.com
Len Fishman
AR005424
(916) 805-9000
Specialty: smoking cigars and relaxing with a good booklenfishman@gmail.com
Lola Gomes
916 5952012
916 595-2012
916 489-7135
SFR, FHA, 1-4 Plex, Condos, Estate, Tax, Appraisals Areas: Sacramento, Placer, and El Dorado, Yolo Counties lgappraisals@comcast.net
Alexis Grey
AR033672
530-305-6353
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, Yoloindicopro@gmail.comwww.placerappraisal.com
John Gunning
9167651307
9167651307
rpvssac@pacbell.net
Jeffery Hall
AR035239
(530) 432-6370
Nevada, Sutter, YubaResidential: 1-4 Units. reaprsr@aol.com
JERALD L HAWS
AR, Certified Residential
(530) 521-7180
(530) 521-7180
(866) 245-8929
Butte, Glenn, Sutter, TehamaSingle Family Residential, Condo, Manufactured Home, Estate (IRS-Qualified), Foreclosure, Short Saleaphaws@aol.comHAWSAppraisals.com
Sam Holsinger
AR 006142
916 425 2440
916 425 2440
None
Sacramento, Yolo, El Dorado, Placersammyholsinger@att.netsacramentoappraisals.com
Ken Hunsinger
AG002812
(916) 482-1110
(916) 420-0032
(916) 483-0204
Sacramento County-Appraisal CE classesken@appraisalclass.comwww.appraisalclass.com
Vicki Keeler
916-988-9442
916-764-7535
916-988-6314
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloRelocationmeasureit@earthlink.net
Perry Kostas
AR032815
(530) 906-0835
(530) 906-0835
El dorado, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, YubaFHA, Land, IRS, Retrospective, New Construction, Mobileperry.lcsappraisals@gmail.com
Susan Layne
(831) 383-2441
(831) 383-2441
sjlayneappraiser@gmail.com
Ryan Lundquist
AR032169
(916) 595-3735
(916) 595-3735
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloPrivate appraisals in the Sacramento area (estate planning, divorce, retrospective, litigation, pre-listing, home measurement, consulting)lundquistcompany@gmail.comhttp://www.SacramentoAppraisalBlog.com
Joseph Lynch
AR030319
(530) 304-8471
Colusa, Glenn, Sacramento, Solano, YoloResidential, training in Exceljoemlynch2112@gmail.comhttp://josephlynchappraisal.com/
James Martin
AR003829
(916) 440-7879
(916) 807-4408
(916) 552-9007
Administrationjimartin916@gmail.comwww.brea.ca.gov
Dee McKenna
(916)410-3941
(916)410-3041
(916)315-9185
McKennapacificappraisals@msn.com
William McKnight
AR-Cert. Residential
(916) 743-7085
(916) 743-7085
(866) 845-1403
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloResidential, FHA, Reverse, 203K, Retrospective Valuation, Divorce, Estate, Bankrupcy, Pre-Salebill@appraisalace.nethttp://reaaca.org
Brian Melsheimer
AR036505
(530) 632-3428
(530) 632-3428
Nevada, Placerbrian@snappraisal.comwww.snappraisal.com
Michelle Muffly-Condon
AR034632
(707) 689-7233
(707) 689-7233
SolanoResidential, FHA, REOmichelleappr@aol.com
Gary Muma
AR037986
(916) 521-5949
Placer, Sacramento, Sutter, YubaNon-lender - Divorce, Estate, Pre-listing, REO, FHAgary@calhomeappraisals.comcalhomeappraisals.com
Jan O'Flynn
AR010654
(530) 677-3726
(916) 296-2728
(530) 676-7511
oflynnj@sbcglobal.net
Amy Parker
AR033408
916-769-9172
916-769-9172
Non lender 1-4 unit properties ( estate valuations, realtor consulting, pre-listings, litigation, cash buyers, review appraisals, & other private matters)amy@appraiseittoday.comwww.appraiseittoday.com
Rob Perez
AR031649 / Certified Residential / FHA / VA
916-780-5959
916-759-7546
916-357-9916
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, Sutter, Yolo, YubaLoomis, Newcastle, Penryn, Auburn, Granite Bayrobperez@digitalvaluation.comwww.digitalvaluation.com
Kerry Semrau
AL032368
(916)7472355
(916)7472355
Colusa, Contra costa , El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, San joaquin, Solano, Yolokerrysemrau@sbcglobal.net
Marla Smotherman
AR032093
(916) 719-9891
(916) 719-9891
Sacramento, Placer, parts of El Dorado & Yolo Countieshisappraisals@gmail.comwww.hisappraisals.com
Mark Srenaski
AR033811
(916) 984-4913
(916) 801-4367
(916) 984-2109
El dorado, Placer, SacramentoNew Construction, FHA, Residential, Land, Condo's, 2 - 4 Familymarksren@pacbell.netwww.amdappraisals.com
Ronald Dan Whitehead
AR026337
916-761-7968
916-600-0776
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloRon@RDWappraisals.com
Bill Yassu
(916) 835-8112
(916) 835-8112
(888) 297-4719
Bill.Yassu@yahoo.com
Douglas Yee
AG007791
916-709-5984
916-709-5984
Placer, Sacramento, YoloHigh value propertiesDyee@surewest.net