Sacramento Roster

NamePhoneAreasSpecialtiesEmailWebsite
John Ashworth
AR032250
209-296-3885
209-256-2505
Amador, Calaveras, El dorado, Sacramento, San joaquinRural, Acreage, Manufactured, New Constructionjack@realestatevalue.com
Linda Beatty
AR004361
(916)300-2847
(916)300-2847
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, Yolo, Yubalbeatty@surewest.net
David Bratton
916 549-6260
norton7d@gmail.com
William Brush
AR029106
(530) 265-6341
(530) 263-4801
Nevada, Placer, SacramentoVA Appraisalsbillbrush@hughes.net
Robert Campbell
AR, Certified Residential
(916) 989-3144
(916) 952-2263
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloFHA, Reverse Mortgages, Foreclosures, Short sales, New construction, SFR, Condos, 2-4 unit Residential, robertwcampbell@comcast.net
John Carlson
AG005107
925-944-5914
925-330-0700
Alameda, Contra costa , SolanoResidential, Commercial, Easements, Trusts jrcappraiser@sbcglobal.netjrcappraiser.com
Wesley Clesi
916-768-8453
916-768-8453
appraiser@surewest.net
Lorie Clift
707-252-3319
707-363-1637
cliftappraisal@comcast.net
Kelsey Cook
3004626
(916) 847-3740
(916) 847-3740
Placer, Sacramento, San joaquin, Yolokcookappraisal@gmail.com
MARK COPELAND
(916) 719-2628
(916) 719-2628
markcope1@pacbell.net
Stacy Coulter
(916) 765-2700
(916) 765-2700
coulterappraisals@surewest.net
Sean Covairt
916-549-7399
916-549-7399
appraiser.seancovairt@gmail.com
Diana Crawford
9167653697
(916) 765-3697
dianacrawford49@sbcglobal.net
Stephanie Crittendon
(916) 487-8613
(916) 613-0858
sac7@sbcglobal.net
Sandra Davidowski
AG005664
(707) 322-0809
(707) 322-0809
Napa, Sacramento, Solano, Yolo1-4 Residential, Estate, including Retrospective, Complex properties, Loan Mitigation matterssandyleeib@gmail.comwww.sandradavidowski.com
Monique DeFaria
(530) 570-8535
(530) 570-8535
(530) 267-9898
Prestige-Appraisals@comcast.net
Ayhan Diker
AR034368
916-541-0567
916-541-0567
ayhandiker@gmail.com
Jack Dixon
AR031903
(916) 717-1614
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, San joaquin, Solano, Sutter, Yolo, Yubajdixon@anytimeappraisal.netwww.anytimeappraisal.net
Denice Dunn
( 209) 327-2682
( 209) 327-2682
(209) 365-0766
denice@dunnappraisalservices.com
Xavier Escareno
AR031294
(916) 425-2073
(916) 425-2073
Amador, Calaveras, El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloManufactured Homes, SFR, Multi-Family, Retrospective, REOxreno2073@gmail.com
LYNN FINLEY
AR032863
(530) 677-4040
(530) 391 4160
(530) 677-3553
orders@appaisals-direct.com
Len Fishman
AR005424
(916) 805-9000
Specialty: smoking cigars and relaxing with a good booklenfishman@gmail.com
DAWN FOUCAULT
916-718-4255
dawn.foucault@comcast.net
Amy Garibay
AR006930
(9169 870-4104
(916) 870-4104
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, Yolo27 yrs experience. single 1-4 unitsamymgaribay@outlook.com
Lola Gomes
916 5952012
916 595-2012
916 489-7135
SFR, FHA, 1-4 Plex, Condos, Estate, Tax, Appraisals Areas: Sacramento, Placer, and El Dorado, Yolo Counties lgappraisals@comcast.net
Alexis Grey
AR033672
530-305-6353
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, Yoloindicopro@gmail.comwww.placerappraisal.com
Gia Grim
AL028141
(530) 559-3966
(530) 559-3966
Nevada, Placer, YubaRural and mountain propertiesgrimgia@yahoo.com
John Gunning
9167651307
9167651307
rpvssac@pacbell.net
Jeffery Hall
AR035239
(530) 432-6370
Nevada, Sutter, YubaResidential: 1-4 Units. reaprsr@aol.com
HARVEY HARTMAN
(530) 676-0391
harvey@appraisal-professionals.net
JERALD L HAWS
AR, Certified Residential
(530) 521-7180
(530) 521-7180
(866) 245-8929
Butte, Glenn, Sutter, TehamaSingle Family Residential, Condo, Manufactured Home, Estate (IRS-Qualified), Foreclosure, Short Saleaphaws@aol.comHAWSAppraisals.com
Sam Holsinger
AR 006142
916 425 2440
916 425 2440
None
Sacramento, Yolo, El Dorado, Placersammyholsinger@att.netsacramentoappraisals.com
Ken Hunsinger
AG002812
(916) 482-1110
(916) 420-0032
(916) 483-0204
Sacramento County-Appraisal CE classesken@appraisalclass.comwww.appraisalclass.com
Steve Hurley
530-210-3865
hurleysteve@hotmail.com
Randy Johnson
(916) 773-0852
916-412-0412
randyjohnson@surewest.net
Vicki Keeler
916-988-9442
916-764-7535
916-988-6314
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloRelocationmeasureit@earthlink.net
Perry Kostas
AR032815
(530) 906-0835
(530) 906-0835
El dorado, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, YubaFHA, Land, IRS, Retrospective, New Construction, Mobileperry.lcsappraisals@gmail.com
Robert Lay
AR034985
(916 608-4204
(916) 761-4768
(916) 608-4286
El dorado, Placer, SacramentoNew Const./FHA/VA/Estate rlay2004@sbcglobal.netwww.reaa.org
Susan Layne
(831) 383-2441
(831) 383-2441
sjlayneappraiser@gmail.com
Kevin Lu
(916) 225-4165
(916) 313-3770
klu@capitalcityvaluation.com
Ryan Lundquist
AR032169
(916) 595-3735
(916) 595-3735
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloPrivate appraisals in the Sacramento area (estate planning, divorce, retrospective, litigation, pre-listing, home measurement, consulting)lundquistcompany@gmail.comhttp://www.SacramentoAppraisalBlog.com
Bryan Lynch
AR032735
530-878-1688
916-765-6785
El dorado, Nevada, Placer, SacramentoSFR, 2-4 Units, Acreage, VA approved, Both Lender and Private (Estate, Trust, Divorce, Retrospective, Bankrupcy, Pre Listing)bryanclynch@gmail.comwww.AdvantageAppraisalsCA.com
Joseph Lynch
AR030319
(530) 304-8471
Colusa, Glenn, Sacramento, Solano, YoloResidential, training in Exceljoemlynch2112@gmail.comhttp://josephlynchappraisal.com/
William McKnight
AR-Cert. Residential
(916) 743-7085
(916) 743-7085
(866) 845-1403
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloResidential, FHA, Reverse, 203K, Retrospective Valuation, Divorce, Estate, Bankrupcy, Pre-Salebill@appraisalace.nethttp://reaaca.org
Janice McNally
AR037388
(916)276-0430
(916)276-0430
(916)471-6553
Placer, Sacramento, El Dorado, SFR, Manufactured, FHA, Duplex, MultiJanMacAppraisers@yahoo.comwww.JanMacAppraisers@yahoo.com
Brian Melsheimer
AR036505
(530) 264-7248
(530) 632-3428
Nevada, Placerbrian@snappraisal.comwww.snappraisal.com
William Mosser
AR030801
916-205-2639
916-205-2639
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, San joaquin, Solano, Sutter, Yolo, Yubamosserappraisals@aol.com
Michelle Muffly-Condon
AR034632
(707) 689-7233
(707) 689-7233
SolanoResidential, FHA, REOmichelleappr@aol.com
Gary Muma
AR037986
(916) 521-5949
Placer, Sacramento, Sutter, YubaNon-lender - Divorce, Estate, Pre-listing, REO, FHAgary@calhomeappraisals.comcalhomeappraisals.com
Terre O'Bryan
916-485-2877
916-296-4050
916-485-2878
terre@centralvalleyappraisers.com
Jan O'Flynn
AR010654
(530) 677-3726
(916) 296-2728
(530) 676-7511
oflynnj@sbcglobal.net
Amy Parker
AR033408
916-769-9172
916-769-9172
Non lender 1-4 unit properties ( estate valuations, realtor consulting, pre-listings, litigation, cash buyers, review appraisals, & other private matters)amy@appraiseittoday.comwww.appraiseittoday.com
Rob Perez
AR031649 / Certified Residential / FHA / VA
916-780-5959
916-759-7546
916-357-9916
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, Sutter, Yolo, YubaLoomis, Newcastle, Penryn, Auburn, Granite Bayrobperez@digitalvaluation.comwww.digitalvaluation.com
Darla Quaresma
AR004602
(530) 558-0212
(530) 350-7413
El dorado, SacramentoResidentialdarla@aboveallappraisal.net
Barbara Robinson
(530) 624-7510
(530) 624-7510
ButteResidential Appraisals of 1-4 units for most all uses. FHA Approved. Barbara@Chicoappraiser.comwww.chicoappraiser.com
Steve Ronsheimer
916-337-6217
916-337-6217
n/a
dolphynhut@yahoo.com
Elias Salas, Jr.
(209) 603-3948
(209) 603-3948
esalas209@att.net
Thomas Sanderson
AR029266
(916) 276-4505
(916) 276-4505
El dorado, Placer, SacramentoVA/FHA tjsappraisalservice@comcast.net
Andrew Schmelz
(916) 354-1905
(916) 207-1905
aj.appraisals@att.net
Kerry Semrau
AL032368
(916)7472355
(916)7472355
Colusa, Contra costa , El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, San joaquin, Solano, Yolokerrysemrau@sbcglobal.net
Andrea Silva
(916)335-9509
andreasilva127@yahoo.com
Alan Sleadd
9162236882
9162236882
alansleadd@yahoo.com
John Smith
AR005623
530-626-5006
530-626-5006
Amador, El dorado, Placer, SacramentoLand, Acreage Properties, Foot Hills, Ranches, South Lake Tahoe7777s@comcast.net
Marla Smotherman
AR032093
(916) 719-9891
(916) 719-9891
Sacramento, Placer, parts of El Dorado & Yolo Countieshisappraisals@gmail.comwww.hisappraisals.com
Stephen Souza
Certified Residential
5307412041
530-415-6049
530-741-2066
properties on land, manufactured homes on land, "hard to appraise' propertiesstevesouzaappraisals@gmail.com
Andra Spires
AG042920
(916) 663-8610
(916) 663-8610
El dorado, Placer, Sacramentoaspires@sbcglobal.net
Mark Srenaski
AR033811
(916) 984-4913
(916) 801-4367
(916) 984-2109
El dorado, Placer, SacramentoNew Construction, FHA, Residential, Land, Condo's, 2 - 4 Familymarksren@pacbell.netwww.amdappraisals.com
Scott Throckmorton
AR3000982
9168385154
(916) 838-5154
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloappraiserSLT@gmail.com
Michael Tooker
AR039340
(916) 601-2804
(916) 601-2804
(916) 388-1171
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, San joaquin, Solano, Stanislaus, Yoloorders.ota@gmail.com
Richard Wessing
AR007435
(916) 985-3868
(916) 205-7557
(916) 985-3868
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, Yolorlwessing@comcast.net
Iben Wilson
(530) 400-7932
(530) 400-7932
ibenwilson@comcast.net
Bill Yassu
(916) 835-8112
(916) 835-8112
(888) 297-4719
Bill.Yassu@yahoo.com
Douglas Yee
AG007791
916-709-5984
916-709-5984
Placer, Sacramento, YoloHigh value propertiesDyee@surewest.net