Sacramento Roster

NamePhoneAreasSpecialtiesEmailWebsite
Abdur Abdul-Malik
AR043840
(916) 672-8439
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, Yoloamalik@elitehomeappraisals.comwww.elitehomeappraisalsinc.com
John Ashworth
AR032250
209-296-3885
209-256-2505
Amador, Calaveras, El dorado, Sacramento, San joaquinRural, Acreage, Manufactured, New Constructionjack@realestatevalue.com
Amy Austin
916-316-6643
916-316-6643
amy@austinresapp.com
Linda Beatty
AR004361
(916)772-8285
(916)300-2847
(916)772-8285
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, Yolo, Yubalbeatty@surewest.net
Richard Below
AR039292
richbelow@comcast.net
Erin Blanton
AT044722
916-790-0299
916-790-0299
erin.blanton.appraiser@gmail.com
Shannon Bouma
3005679
(916)397-5565
(916)397-5565
shannon.e.bouma@gmail.com
William Brush
AR029106
(530) 265-6341
(530) 263-4801
Nevada, Placer, SacramentoVA Appraisalsbillbrush@hughes.net
Robert Campbell
AR, Certified Residential
(916) 989-3144
(916) 952-2263
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloFHA, Reverse Mortgages, Foreclosures, Short sales, New construction, SFR, Condos, 2-4 unit Residential, robertwcampbell@comcast.net
John Carlson
AG005107
925-944-5914
925-330-0700
Residential, Commercial, Easements, Trusts jrcappraiser@sbcglobal.net
Lori Chandler
(530)295-3986
ponyexpressappraisal@gmail.com
Kelley Christensen
AR037511
(916) 425-8814
(916) 425-8814
(916) 903-7227
SFR, FHA, 203K, Estate, Divorce, Bankruptcy, 2-4 Unit, Manufactured Home, New Constructionkelley@arcticappraisals.comwww.arcticappraisals.com
Barry Cleverdon
AR001585
(916) 783-9770
(916) 397-9770
(916) 783-9818
El dorado, Placer, SacramentoMortgage assignments single family to four-plex. Vacant sites. Acreage sites to 20+ acres. Divorce, bankruptcy, estate, trust, probate, other non-lending assignments. Litigation & expert witness assignments. Instructor. barry1947@calweb.comwww.appraisalservice-sac.com
MARK COPELAND
(916) 719-2628
(916) 719-2628
markcope1@pacbell.net
Sean Covairt
916-549-7399
916-549-7399
appraiser.seancovairt@gmail.com
Vince Crandall
AR008318
(916) 485-2874
(916) 539-0949
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, Yololassen1@sbcglobal.net
Stephanie Crittendon
(916) 487-8613
(916) 613-0858
sac7@sbcglobal.net
Charles Dant
AL034941
(530) 852-7447
(530) 913-6183
Nevada, Placer, Sacramentosfr--manufactured--crd21s@hotmail.com
Sandra Davidowski
AG005664
(707) 322-0809
(707) 322-0809
(707) 471-4006
Contra costa , Lake, Napa, Sacramento, Solano, Yolo1-4 Residential, Complex properties, Loan Mitigation matterssandyleeib@gmail.comwww.sandradavidowski.com
Norberto H. Diaz
037640
(916) 799-0839
(916) 348-6055
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloSingle family Residence, 2-4 units, land/lot, NorD_REAA@yahoo.com
Ayhan Diker
AR034368
ayhandiker@gmail.com
John Dingeman, MNAA
3001617
(480) 788-2488
(480) 209-9636
El dorado, Placer, SacramentoResidential, Litigation Support, FHA, REO/Distressed Properties, Reverse, Retrospective Valuation, Divorce, Estate, Bankruptcy, Pre-Listings, Reviews, Consultation, Educationjdingeman@priority-appraisal-llc.comwww.priority-appraisal-llc.com
Jack Dixon
AR031903
(916) 717-1614
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, San joaquin, Solano, Sutter, Yolo, Yubajdixon@anytimeappraisal.netwww.anytimeappraisal.net
William Doughty
(916)439-6750
(916)439-6750
bill.doughty@comcast.net
Duane Dresser
530-320-9967
ward@dresserappraisals.com
Xavier Escareno
AR031294
(916) 425-2073
(916) 425-2073
Amador, Calaveras, El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloManufactured Homes, SFR, Multi-Family, Retrospective, REOxreno2073@gmail.com
Mary Ellen Fediuk
AR007425
(916) 731-5646
(916) 715-0280
Sacramento, Yolo, Western Placer and Western El Dorado countiesMEF888@comcast.net
LYNN FINLEY
AR032863
(530) 677-4040
(530) 391 4160
(530) 677-3553
orders@appaisals-direct.com
Len Fishman
AR005424
(916) 805-9000
Smoking Cigars and Relaxing with a Good Booklenfishman@gmail.com
DAWN FOUCAULT
916-718-4255
dawn.foucault@comcast.net
Gina Frierson
3001200
(916) 8424529
(916) 842-4529
Residentialginamfrierson@gmail.com
Carolyn Garnett
(916) 214-8337
(916) 214-8337
1chgarnett@gmail.com
Lola Gomes
916 5952012
916 595-2012
916 489-7135
SFR, FHA, 1-4 Plex, Condos, Estate, Tax, Appraisals Areas: Sacramento, Placer, and El Dorado, Yolo Counties lgappraisals@comcast.net
Alexis Grey
AR033672
530-305-6353
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloSFR, Rural, Mixed-use for Lending, Pre-listing, Estate and Litigation. FHA and VA approved.indicopro@gmail.comwww.placerappraisal.com
Jeffery Hall
AR035239
(530) 432-6370
Nevada, Sutter, YubaResidential: 1-4 Units. reaprsr@aol.com
HARVEY HARTMAN
(530) 676-0391
harvey@appraisal-professionals.net
JERALD L HAWS
AR, Certified Residential
(530) 521-7180
(530) 521-7180
(866) 245-8929
Butte, Glenn, Sutter, TehamaSingle Family Residential, Condo, Manufactured Home, Estate (IRS-Qualified), Foreclosure, Short Saleaphaws@aol.comHAWSAppraisals.com
SARAH HECKER
3003660
5303508133
9715638026
El dorado, Placer, Sacramentorshecker1@comcast.net
Renee D. Henry
530-320-2515
530-320-2515
None
rintin50vs@gmail.com
Sam Holsinger
AR 006142
916 425 2440
916 425 2440
None
Sacramento, Yolo, El Dorado, Placersammyholsinger@att.netsacramentoappraisals.com
Melissa Howell
(707) 479-6903
melissadfallon@hotmail.com
Ken Hunsinger
AG002812
(916) 482-1110
(916) 420-0032
(916) 483-0204
Sacramento County-Appraisal CE classesken@appraisalclass.comwww.appraisalclass.com
Randy Johnson
(916) 773-0852
(916) 773-2951
randyjohnson@surewest.net
Ken Jordan
916-945-6220
775-453-8597
ken-jordan@live.com
Vicki Keeler
916-988-9442
916-764-7535
916-988-6314
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloRelocationmeasureit@earthlink.net
Paul Ketchum
(916) 712-7339
paulorea08@yahoo.com
Perry Kostas
AR032815
(530) 906-0835
(530) 906-0835
El dorado, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, YubaFHA, Land, IRS, Retrospective, New Construction, Mobileperry.lcsappraisals@gmail.com
LISA KUNIBE-KRAUSE
(916)737-8897
(916) 847-9970
(916)737-8898
gsac03@comcast.net
Robert Lay
AR034985
(916 608-4204
(916) 761-4768
(916) 608-4286
El dorado, Placer, SacramentoNew Const./FHA/VA/Estate rlay2004@sbcglobal.netwww.reaa.org
Ryan Lundquist
AR032169
(916) 595-3735
(916) 595-3735
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloPrivate appraisals in the Sacramento area (estate planning, divorce, retrospective, litigation, pre-listing, home measurement, consulting)lundquistcompany@gmail.comhttp://www.SacramentoAppraisalBlog.com
Joseph Lynch
AR030319
(530) 304-8471
Colusa, Glenn, Sacramento, Solano, YoloResidential, training in Exceljoemlynch2112@gmail.comhttp://josephlynchappraisal.com/
Donald Machholz
AR031595
(530) 320-8204
(530) 320-8204
Nevada, PlacerSFR, manufactured homes, bare landdontheappraiser@aol.comwww.donsappraisals.com
Gregory Matson
AR016504 Certified
(916) 941-9793
(916) 939-9453
Alameda, Amador, Contra costa , El dorado, Monterey, Placer, Sacramento, San francisco, San mateo, Santa clara, Santa cruzEl Dorado Hills SFR, Surrounding Counties Field and Desk Reviewsglmatson@comcast.net
Dee McKenna
(916)410-3941
(916)410-3041
(916)315-9185
McKennapacificappraisals@msn.com
William McKnight
AR-Cert. Residential
(916) 743-7085
(916) 743-7085
(866) 845-1403
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloResidential, FHA, Reverse, 203K, Retrospective Valuation, Divorce, Estate, Bankrupcy, Pre-Salebill@appraisalace.nethttp://reaaca.org
Janice McNally
AR037388
(916)276-0430
(916)276-0430
(916)471-6553
Placer, Sacramento, El Dorado, SFR, Manufactured, FHA, Duplex, MultiJanMacAppraisers@yahoo.comwww.JanMacAppraisers@yahoo.com
April Medina
(916) 702-9984
(925) 580-6958
N/A
aprilm@jpburton.net
Brian Melsheimer
AR036505
(530) 264-7248
(530) 632-3428
Nevada, Placerbrian@snappraisal.comwww.snappraisal.com
Jared Mickel
AR042278
(530) 613-6795
El dorado, Nevada, Placer, SacramentoJared@Confluenceappraisal.comwww.ConfluenceAppraisal.com
William Mosser
AR030801
916-205-2639
916-205-2639
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, San joaquin, Solano, Sutter, Yolo, Yubamosserappraisals@aol.com
Michelle Muffly-Condon
AR034632
(707) 689-7233
(707) 689-7233
SolanoResidential, FHA, REOmichelleappr@aol.com
Gary Muma
AR037986
(916) 521-5949
Placer, Sacramento, Sutter, YubaNon-lender - Divorce, Estate, Pre-listing, REO, FHAgary@calhomeappraisals.comcalhomeappraisals.com
Alan Nakagawa
aro12097
(530) 673-3304
(530) 680-2408
(530) 671-6413
Residentialalnak@comcast.net
Sharon Nixon
AR013206
(916) 685-0477
916 479-1425
(916) 685-5593
snixon95@gmail.com
Jan O'Flynn
AR010654
(530) 677-3726
(916) 296-2728
(530) 676-7511
oflynnj@sbcglobal.net
Kenneth Parker
AR007200
(916) 672-0275
(530) 575-9436
1-4 Units Residential Real Estateparker.appraiser@fastmail.com
Amy Parker
AR033408
916-683-5656
916-769-9172
866-409-7620
Non lender 1-4 unit properties ( estate valuations, realtor consulting, pre-listings, litigation, cash buyers, review appraisals, & other private matters)amy@appraiseittoday.comwww.appraiseittoday.com
Rob Perez
AR031649 / Certified Residential / FHA / VA
916-780-5959
916-759-7546
916-357-9916
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, Sutter, Yolo, YubaLoomis, Newcastle, Penryn, Auburn, Granite Bayrobperez@digitalvaluation.comwww.digitalvaluation.com
Tiffany Perkins
AR028645
(916) 788-2009
(916) 390-0103
ResidentialTiffany@SouthPlacerAppraisal.comwww.SouthPlacerAppraisal.com
Vlad Petnicki
AR035712
(707)365-5043
Napa, Sacramento, Solano, Yolobucketfoot-al@justice.com
Sherri Pierce
AR035528
5304099493
Amador, Calaveras, El doradoresidentialsherric63@comcast.net
Darla Quaresma
AR004602
(530) 558-0212
(530) 350-7413
El dorado, SacramentoResidentialdarla@aboveallappraisal.net
CATHERINE ROGENMOSER
(916) 837-6893
(916) 837-6893
ROGENMOSER@SUREWEST.NET
Elias Salas, Jr.
(209) 603-3948
(209) 603-3948
esalas209@att.net
Andrew Schmelz
(916) 354-1905
(916) 207-1905
aj.appraisals@att.net
David Schwenger
(707) 332-2221
Daveschwenger@gmail.com
Kerry Semrau
AL032368
(916)7472355
(916)7472355
Colusa, Contra costa , El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, San joaquin, Solano, Yolokerrysemrau@sbcglobal.net
Barrett Shepherd
(707) 407-5152
barrettshepherd@hotmail.com
Andrea Silva
(916)335-9509
andreasilva127@yahoo.com
Alan Sleadd
9162236882
9162236882
alansleadd@yahoo.com
John Smith
AR005623
530-626-5006
530-626-5006
Amador, El dorado, Placer, SacramentoLand, Acreage Properties, Foot Hills, Ranches, South Lake Tahoe7777s@comcast.net
Robert Smolke
209-602-2714
209-602-2714
Sacramento, San joaquin, StanislausWaterfront, Residential, Multi Family, Retrospective, Divorce, Estate, Pre Sale robetsmolke@gmail.com
Marla Smotherman
AR032093
(916) 719-9891
(916) 719-9891
Sacramento, Placer, parts of El Dorado & Yolo Countieshisappraisals@gmail.comwww.hisappraisals.com
Helen Smotherman
(916) 652-3412
(916) 761-5808
(916) 652-3411
hsmotherman@gmail.com
Stephen Souza
Certified Residential
5307412041
530-415-6049
530-741-2066
properties on land, manufactured homes on land, "hard to appraise' propertiesstevesouzaappraisals@gmail.com
Andra Spires
AG042920
(916) 663-8610
(916) 663-8610
El dorado, Placer, Sacramentoaspires@sbcglobal.net
Mark Srenaski
AR033811
(916) 984-4913
(916) 801-4367
(916) 984-2109
El dorado, Placer, SacramentoNew Construction, FHA, Residential, Land, Condo's, 2 - 4 Familymarksren@pacbell.netwww.amdappraisals.com
Eugene Sticca
AR005138
(916) 969-8893
(916) 969-8893
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloSFR, 2-4 units, PUD, Condos, ERC, REOgenesticca@gmail.com
Cynthia Sulamo
AR014719
(916) 988-6925
(916) 201-9531
(916) 988-0535
El dorado, Placer, SacramentoComplex Residential, VA, FHA, Relocationcsulamo@gmail.comwww.folsomappraisers.com
Scott Throckmorton
AR3000982
(916) 838-5154
(916) 838-5154
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloappraiserSLT@gmail.com
Michael Tooker
AR039340
(916) 601-2804
(916) 601-2804
(916) 388-1171
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, San joaquin, Solano, Stanislaus, Yolomikenroxyt@yourontimeappraisals.com
Conrad Weinzheimer
AR018179
(209) 223-1581
(209) 304-0799
(209) 274-0430
Amador, Calaverasweinzheimer@sbcglobal.net
Richard Wessing
AR007435
(916) 985-3868
(916) 205-7557
(916) 985-3868
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, Yolorlwessing@comcast.net
Kevin West
(916) 730-4295
(916) 730-4295
ckwa@surewest.net
Ronald Dan Whitehead
AR026337
916-761-7968
916-600-0776
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloRon@RDWappraisals.com
Glen Wilson
AR013213
5305644200
530-564-4200
El dorado, Napa, Placer, Sacramento, Solano, Yologlen@grwilsonappraisals.comgrwilsonappraisals.com
Mary Yankauer
AR031771
(916) 502-5824
(916) 502-5824
yankauer@sbcglobal.netwww.yankauer.com
Bill Yassu
(916) 835-8112
(916) 835-8112
(888) 297-4719
bill@byappraisals.com
Douglas Yee
AG007791
916-709-5984
916-709-5984
Placer, Sacramento, YoloHigh value propertiesDyee@surewest.net
Cahoone Yuen
(916) 719-4822
(916) 719-4822
N/A
cyuen50@gmail.com