Sacramento Roster

NamePhoneAreasSpecialtiesEmailWebsite
Abdur Abdul-Malik
AR043840
(916) 672-8439
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, Yoloamalik@elitehomeappraisals.comwww.elitehomeappraisalsinc.com
John Ashworth
AR032250
209-296-3885
209-256-2505
Amador, Calaveras, El dorado, Sacramento, San joaquinRural, Acreage, Manufactured, New Constructionjack@realestatevalue.com
Linda Beatty
AR004361
(916)772-8285
(916)300-2847
(916)772-8285
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, Yolo, Yubalbeatty@surewest.net
Richard Below
AR039292
richbelow@comcast.net
Erin Blanton
AT044722
916-790-0299
916-790-0299
erin.blanton.appraiser@gmail.com
Shannon Bouma
AT3005679
(916)397-5565
(916)397-5565
shannonjacks@gmail.comhttp://www.southplacerappraisal.com/
William Brush
AR029106
(530) 265-6341
(530) 263-4801
Nevada, Placer, SacramentoVA Appraisalsbillbrush@hughes.net
Robert Campbell
AR, Certified Residential
(916) 989-3144
(916) 952-2263
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloFHA, Reverse Mortgages, Foreclosures, Short sales, New construction, SFR, Condos, 2-4 unit Residential, robertwcampbell@comcast.net
John Carlson
AG005107
925-944-5914
925-330-0700
Alameda, Contra costa , SolanoResidential, Commercial, Easements, Trusts jrcappraiser@sbcglobal.netjrcappraiser.com
Bruce Carpenter
(916)483-0834
(916) 539-1743
brucecarpenter@comcast.net
Lori Chandler
(530)295-3986
ponyexpressappraisal@gmail.com
Kelley Christensen
AR037511
(916) 425-8814
(916) 425-8814
(916) 903-7227
SFR, FHA, 203K, Estate, Divorce, Bankruptcy, 2-4 Unit, Manufactured Home, New Constructionkelley@arcticappraisals.comwww.arcticappraisals.com
Wesley Clesi
916-768-8453
916-768-8453
appraiser@surewest.net
Barry Cleverdon
AR001585
In Memoriambarry@appraisalservice-sac.comhttps://www.gofundme.com/support-barry-cleverdon
Lorie Clift
707-252-3319
707-363-1637
cliftappraisal@comcast.net
Kelsey Cook
3004626
(916) 847-3740
(916) 847-3740
Placer, Sacramento, San joaquin, Yolokcookappraisal@gmail.com
MARK COPELAND
(916) 719-2628
(916) 719-2628
markcope1@pacbell.net
Vince Crandall
AR008318
(916) 485-2874
(916) 539-0949
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, Yololassen1@sbcglobal.net
Stephanie Crittendon
(916) 487-8613
(916) 613-0858
sac7@sbcglobal.net
Sandra Davidowski
AG005664
(707) 322-0809
(707) 322-0809
Napa, Sacramento, Solano, Yolo1-4 Residential, Estate, Complex properties, Loan Mitigation matterssandyleeib@gmail.comwww.sandradavidowski.com
Ayhan Diker
AR034368
ayhandiker@gmail.com
Jack Dixon
AR031903
(916) 717-1614
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, San joaquin, Solano, Sutter, Yolo, Yubajdixon@anytimeappraisal.netwww.anytimeappraisal.net
William Doughty
(916)439-6750
(916)439-6750
bill.doughty@comcast.net
Duane Dresser
530-320-9967
ward@dresserappraisals.com
Denice Dunn
( 209) 327-2682
( 209) 327-2682
(209) 365-0766
denice@dunnappraisalservices.com
Xavier Escareno
AR031294
(916) 425-2073
(916) 425-2073
Amador, Calaveras, El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloManufactured Homes, SFR, Multi-Family, Retrospective, REOxreno2073@gmail.com
LYNN FINLEY
AR032863
(530) 677-4040
(530) 391 4160
(530) 677-3553
orders@appaisals-direct.com
Len Fishman
AR005424
(916) 805-9000
Specialty: smoking cigars and relaxing with a good booklenfishman@gmail.com
DAWN FOUCAULT
916-718-4255
dawn.foucault@comcast.net
Gina Frierson
3001200
(916) 8424529
(916) 842-4529
Residentialginamfrierson@gmail.com
Carolyn Garnett
(916) 214-8337
(916) 214-8337
1chgarnett@gmail.com
Lola Gomes
916 5952012
916 595-2012
916 489-7135
SFR, FHA, 1-4 Plex, Condos, Estate, Tax, Appraisals Areas: Sacramento, Placer, and El Dorado, Yolo Counties lgappraisals@comcast.net
Alexis Grey
AR033672
530-305-6353
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, Yoloindicopro@gmail.comwww.placerappraisal.com
Jeffery Hall
AR035239
(530) 432-6370
Nevada, Sutter, YubaResidential: 1-4 Units. reaprsr@aol.com
Deanna Hart
(530) 644-6109
(530) 957-9995
deannahart6316@comcast.net
HARVEY HARTMAN
(530) 676-0391
harvey@appraisal-professionals.net
JERALD L HAWS
AR, Certified Residential
(530) 521-7180
(530) 521-7180
(866) 245-8929
Butte, Glenn, Sutter, TehamaSingle Family Residential, Condo, Manufactured Home, Estate (IRS-Qualified), Foreclosure, Short Saleaphaws@aol.comHAWSAppraisals.com
Sam Holsinger
AR 006142
916 425 2440
916 425 2440
None
Sacramento, Yolo, El Dorado, Placersammyholsinger@att.netsacramentoappraisals.com
Ken Hunsinger
AG002812
(916) 482-1110
(916) 420-0032
(916) 483-0204
Sacramento County-Appraisal CE classesken@appraisalclass.comwww.appraisalclass.com
Randy Johnson
(916) 773-0852
916-412-0412
randyjohnson@surewest.net
Ken Jordan
916-945-6220
775-453-8597
ken-jordan@live.com
Vicki Keeler
916-988-9442
916-764-7535
916-988-6314
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloRelocationmeasureit@earthlink.net
Perry Kostas
AR032815
(530) 906-0835
(530) 906-0835
El dorado, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, YubaFHA, Land, IRS, Retrospective, New Construction, Mobileperry.lcsappraisals@gmail.com
Christopher Kroschel
AR008286
(916) 712-7105
(916) 712-7105
Residentialchriskro@avkappraisal.comhttp://www.avkappraisal.com
LISA KUNIBE-KRAUSE
(916)737-8897
(916) 847-9970
(916)737-8898
gsac03@comcast.net
Robert Lay
AR034985
(916 608-4204
(916) 761-4768
(916) 608-4286
El dorado, Placer, SacramentoNew Const./FHA/VA/Estate rlay2004@sbcglobal.netwww.reaa.org
Ryan Lundquist
AR032169
(916) 595-3735
(916) 595-3735
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloPrivate appraisals in the Sacramento area (estate planning, divorce, retrospective, litigation, pre-listing, home measurement, consulting)lundquistcompany@gmail.comhttp://www.SacramentoAppraisalBlog.com
Joseph Lynch
AR030319
(530) 304-8471
Colusa, Glenn, Sacramento, Solano, YoloResidential, training in Exceljoemlynch2112@gmail.comhttp://josephlynchappraisal.com/
Bryan Lynch
AR032735
530-878-1688
916-765-6785
El dorado, Nevada, Placer, SacramentoSFR, 2-4 Units, Acreage, VA approved, Both Lender and Private (Estate, Trust, Divorce, Retrospective, Bankrupcy, Pre Listing)bryanclynch@gmail.comwww.AdvantageAppraisalsCA.com
Dee McKenna
(916)410-3941
(916)410-3041
(916)315-9185
McKennapacificappraisals@msn.com
William McKnight
AR-Cert. Residential
(916) 743-7085
(916) 743-7085
(866) 845-1403
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloResidential, FHA, Reverse, 203K, Retrospective Valuation, Divorce, Estate, Bankrupcy, Pre-Salebill@appraisalace.nethttp://reaaca.org
Janice McNally
AR037388
(916)276-0430
(916)276-0430
(916)471-6553
Placer, Sacramento, El Dorado, SFR, Manufactured, FHA, Duplex, MultiJanMacAppraisers@yahoo.comwww.JanMacAppraisers@yahoo.com
Brian Melsheimer
AR036505
(530) 264-7248
(530) 632-3428
Nevada, Placerbrian@snappraisal.comwww.snappraisal.com
Michelle Muffly-Condon
AR034632
(707) 689-7233
(707) 689-7233
SolanoResidential, FHA, REOmichelleappr@aol.com
Gary Muma
AR037986
(916) 521-5949
Placer, Sacramento, Sutter, YubaNon-lender - Divorce, Estate, Pre-listing, REO, FHAgary@calhomeappraisals.comcalhomeappraisals.com
Sharon Nixon
AR013206
(916) 685-0477
916 479-1425
(916) 685-5593
snixon95@gmail.com
Jan O'Flynn
AR010654
(530) 677-3726
(916) 296-2728
(530) 676-7511
oflynnj@sbcglobal.net
Amy Parker
AR033408
916-683-5656
916-769-9172
866-409-7620
Non lender 1-4 unit properties ( estate valuations, realtor consulting, pre-listings, litigation, cash buyers, review appraisals, & other private matters)amy@appraiseittoday.comwww.appraiseittoday.com
Rob Perez
AR031649 / Certified Residential / FHA / VA
916-780-5959
916-759-7546
916-357-9916
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, Sutter, Yolo, YubaLoomis, Newcastle, Penryn, Auburn, Granite Bayrobperez@digitalvaluation.comwww.digitalvaluation.com
Tiffany Perkins
AR028645
(916) 788-2009
(916) 390-0103
ResidentialTiffany@SouthPlacerAppraisal.comwww.SouthPlacerAppraisal.com
Darla Quaresma
AR004602
(530) 558-0212
(530) 350-7413
El dorado, SacramentoResidentialdarla@aboveallappraisal.net
Barbara Robinson
(530) 624-7510
(530) 624-7510
ButteResidential Appraisals of 1-4 units for most all uses. FHA Approved. Barbara@Chicoappraiser.comwww.chicoappraiser.com
Elias Salas, Jr.
(209) 603-3948
(209) 603-3948
esalas209@att.net
Thomas Sanderson
AR029266
(916) 276-4505
(916) 276-4505
El dorado, Placer, SacramentoVA/FHA tjsappraisalservice@comcast.net
Bret Satchwell
(916) 402-4525
(916) 402-4525
bretsatchwell@gmail.com
Andrew Schmelz
(916) 354-1905
(916) 207-1905
aj.appraisals@att.net
Kerry Semrau
AL032368
(916)7472355
(916)7472355
Colusa, Contra costa , El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, San joaquin, Solano, Yolokerrysemrau@sbcglobal.net
Ron Silva
(916) 606-8784
(916) 606-8784
ronsilva06@yahoo.com
Andrea Silva
(916)335-9509
andreasilva127@yahoo.com
John Smith
AR005623
530-626-5006
530-626-5006
Amador, El dorado, Placer, SacramentoLand, Acreage Properties, Foot Hills, Ranches, South Lake Tahoe7777s@comcast.net
Robert Smolke
209-602-2714
209-602-2714
Sacramento, San joaquin, StanislausWaterfront, Residential, Multi Family, Retrospective, Divorce, Estate, Pre Sale robetsmolke@gmail.com
Marla Smotherman
AR032093
(916) 719-9891
(916) 719-9891
Sacramento, Placer, parts of El Dorado & Yolo Countieshisappraisals@gmail.comwww.hisappraisals.com
Andra Spires
AG042920
(916) 663-8610
(916) 663-8610
El dorado, Placer, Sacramentoaspires@sbcglobal.net
Mark Srenaski
AR033811
(916) 984-4913
(916) 801-4367
(916) 984-2109
El dorado, Placer, SacramentoNew Construction, FHA, Residential, Land, Condo's, 2 - 4 Familymarksren@pacbell.netwww.amdappraisals.com
Eugene Sticca
AR005138
(916) 969-8893
(916) 969-8893
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloSFR, 2-4 units, PUD, Condos, ERC, REOgenesticca@gmail.com
Scott Throckmorton
AR3000982
9168385154
(916) 838-5154
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloappraiserSLT@gmail.com
Colleen Tiner
AR027171
916-967-0296
916-803-4663
Residential, Complex, NSP, Estate, VA Colleen@TinerAppraisals.com
Lawrence Tinkham
AG002104
916-962-1543
916-601-3744
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, Solano, Yoloasklarryt@yahoo.com72hourappraisal.com
Michael Tooker
AR039340
(916) 601-2804
(916) 601-2804
(916) 388-1171
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, San joaquin, Solano, Stanislaus, Yoloorders.ota@gmail.com
Richard Wessing
AR007435
(916) 985-3868
(916) 205-7557
(916) 985-3868
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, Yolorlwessing@comcast.net
Ronald Dan Whitehead
AR026337
916-761-7968
916-600-0776
El dorado, Placer, Sacramento, YoloRon@RDWappraisals.com
Glen Wilson
AR013213
5305644200
530-564-4200
El dorado, Napa, Placer, Sacramento, Solano, Yologlen@grwilsonappraisals.comgrwilsonappraisals.com
Bill Yassu
(916) 835-8112
(916) 835-8112
(888) 297-4719
bill@byappraisals.com
Douglas Yee
AG007791
916-709-5984
916-709-5984
Placer, Sacramento, YoloHigh value propertiesDyee@surewest.net